transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time! Live Call in at 800-930-2819

The Tracy L Clark Show: Unleash the Superhuman Within Radio: Update To The Energy World Dec. 2022 Answering Your Questions
Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Eradicating Exhaustion - How To Heal Your Heart After Fraudulent Sex

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Eradicating Exhaustion - How To Heal Your Heart After Fraudulent Sex

  08/23/2021  09:00 am PST

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Eradicating Exhaustion - How To Heal Your Heart After Fraudulent SexMany things can be confused as love; sexual attraction is one of them. If you've ever experienced fraudulent sex - you are not alone. Fraudulent sex (consensual sex that you would never have agreed to if you'd known the truth) is heartbreaking, emotionally, mentally, and physically exhausting. Tune in to learn what you can do to heal your heart, regain your natural energy and move forward to live a happy, healthy life.

 

I'm here for you; please call in with your questions:  800.930.2819

HOST

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to build a Better, Bright Future? Then get prepared ...

Find out more »