transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time! Live Call in at 800-930-2819

Awareness to Action with Joan Marlow: The Journey Towards Living Your Life's Purpose: NO VICTIMS: Empowering Seniors in the Fight Against Fraud
Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Eradicating Exhaustion – Know When to Say When

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Eradicating Exhaustion – Know When to Say When

  08/02/2021  09:00 am PDT

Burn Bright Today, Jennifer Marcenelle, Dr. Pat, Pat Baccili, Transformation Talk Radio, tranfsormationWhether you're Harry and Meghan, Simone Biles, a CEO or a single Mom, the time will inevitably come when you simply must stand up for yourself and know when to walk away. Tune in for #MythBusters Walking away is not running away. Knowing when to Call in with questions 1-800-930-2819– we’d LOVE to hear from you.

 

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

HOST

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to get your life back? Then get ready for Burn Brigh...

Find out more »

CO-HOST

dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »