Maximum Medicine Radio with Dr. Sharon Martin: Bridging the Mystical & Scientific for Healing: Energy Healing with Sonja Grace

Maximum Medicine Radio with Dr. Sharon Martin: Bridging the Mystical & Scientific for Healing: Energy Healing with Sonja Grace

  09/20/2023  07:00 am PST

Maximum Medicine Radio with Dr. Sharon Martin: Bridging the Mystical & Scientific for Healing: Energy Healing with Sonja Graceprerecorded June 22 at 4 pm PT/ 7 pm ET, to be aired September 20th, 7 am PT/ 10 am ET.

 

What does it mean to do energy healing? How does the healer connect? What realms do they tap into? Where does healing come from? Sonja Grace, author, mystic and energy healer, joins Doc Martin to discuss many mystical and energetic themes.

HOST

Dr Sharon Martin

Dr. Sharon Martin MD

Maximum Medicine Radio with Dr. Sharon Martin: Bridging the Mystical & Scientific™ Every 1st & 3rd Wed 4pm pt / 7pm etLIVE Call-in shows!  Somet...

Find out more »

GUEST

 Sonja Grace

Sonja Grace

Award winning author, Sonja Grace is an internationally known mystic and healer who offers immediate stability, clarity and guidance to clients around the world. For over th...

Find out more »