Out of the Fog with Karen Hager: Loving the Body You Have with Guest Shannon Lagasse

  02/01/2012  03:00 pm PDT

Shannon Lagasse, CHHC, will show you how to love the body you have, heal your relationship with food, and ditch dieting once and for all. Call to talk to Shannon and Karen on February 1, 2012 beginning at 3 pm Pacific/4 pm Mountain/5 pm Central/6 pm Eastern 800-930-2819.

HOST

Karen Hager

Intuitive guide Karen Hager helps people lift the fog of confusion and regain clarity about their life purpose. Gaining this clarity gives you the opportunity to create the ...

Find out more »

GUEST

Shannon Lagasse

Shannon Lagasse, CHHC, teaches women who are struggling to lose weight how to love their body, ditch the diet, and lose the weight.

Find out more »