Out of the Fog with Karen Hager: On-Air Intuitive Readings

  12/21/2011  03:00 pm PDT

Meet intuitive guide and psychic channel Karen Hager. Get an on-air reading that will lift the fog of confusion and spark your spirit Call in for your reading on December 21, 2011 at 3 pm Pacific/4 pm Mountain/5 pm Central/6 pm Eastern 800-930-2819.

HOST

Karen Hager

Intuitive guide Karen Hager helps people lift the fog of confusion and regain clarity about their life purpose. Gaining this clarity gives you the opportunity to create the ...

Find out more »

GUEST

Karen Hager

Karen Hager is an intuitive guide and psychic channel. Aware of her gifts from a very early age, Karen pursued training in theatre working as an actor, director and producer...

Find out more »