transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time!

Forging A Life with Coach Christine: Beyond the Curve, Calling in Your Unique Destiny: It's Relative: The Essence of Meaningful Relationships
Burn Bright Today  with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your Relationships - 5 Things You Need to Know To Attract Mr. or Mrs. Right!

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your Relationships - 5 Things You Need to Know To Attract Mr. or Mrs. Right!

  02/18/2019  10:00 am PDT

Burn Bright Today  with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your Relationships - 5 Things You Need to Know To Attract Mr. or Mrs. Right!Get your life back by learning how to burn bright in your relationships. Join in on Feb. 18th at 10am PST on Transformation Talk Radio as Jennifer Marcenelle explores the truth about relationships and helps listeners understand how they can prepare themselves to attract Mr. or Mrs. Right. Discover how the energetic impact of intimacy impacts your life while learning how to clear the past to make way for the new. Releasing your past relationships for a fresh start begins now!

 

 

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

CO-HOSTS

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to shine bright like a diamond? Live bright like a d...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »