transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time!

The Dr. Pat Show: Talk Radio to Thrive By!: Saying Hello to the Space between You... and You with Special Guest Coach Ellen Wyoming DeLoy
Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your Relationships – Kicking Co-Dependency to the Curb!

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your Relationships – Kicking Co-Dependency to the Curb!

  05/20/2019  10:00 am PDT

The Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat, Pat Baccili, Transformation Talk Radio, transformation, Jennifer MarcenelleThese are transformative times as the Universe and Divine Plan is asking us to end our co-dependent relationships and move forward into a new, higher vibrational way of living. Is your co-dependent relationship burning you out? The Universe says it’s time to kick it to the curb!

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

CO-HOSTS

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to get your life back? Then get ready for Burn Brigh...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »