transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time!

The Spark with Stephanie James: Igniting Your Best Life: The Power of Your Human Design with Karen Curry Parker
Burn Bright Today  with Jennifer Jay: Divorcing a Narcissist – From Gas Lighting to Burning Bright!

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Divorcing a Narcissist – From Gas Lighting to Burning Bright!

  07/15/2019  10:00 am PDT

The Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat, Pat Baccili, Transformation Talk Radio, transformation, Jennifer MarcenelleDo you feel like you are in a relationship where you feel like everything is your fault? Or that you’re not doing enough for the other person? Do you spend a tremendous amount of personal energy protecting yourself from the negative thoughts from others? If one or more of these questions hits home with you – tune in to learn about how to deal with this tragic personality disorder – and what you can do to save yourself.

 

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/</p

Episode giveaways:

  • A Special on helping people heal from Narcissism. Book a free consultation at https://burnbrighttoday.com/appointments/ Mention that you heard this on TTR and Jennifer will gift 20% off your customized Heal for Real energy healing package!

CO-HOSTS

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to shine bright like a diamond? Live bright like a d...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »