transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time! Live Call in at 800-930-2819

Quantum-Touch® Radio with Jennifer Noel Taylor: Supercharging Your Life!
Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: How to Unstick Yourself from 2020 and Take Flight in 2021

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: How to Unstick Yourself from 2020 and Take Flight in 2021

  12/21/2020  10:00 am PDT

The Burn Bright Today Show, Jennifer Marcenelle, The Dr Pat Show, Dr Pat, Dr Pat Show, Pat Baccili, Transformation Talk Radio, transformationIf you’re asking “will things ever get better?” The answer is: YES! Tune in to explore new perspectives on WTF* 2020 was all about and learn what you must do to take flight in 2021. And Remember: You’ve Got This!

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

CO-HOSTS

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to build a Better, Bright Future? Then get ready for...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »