transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time! Live Call in at 800-930-2819

Best of Transformation Talk Radio
The Dr. Pat Show: Talk Radio to Thrive By!: Reading the Stars: What do Star Codes have to do with feeling happy in your job? with Suzanne Alexandria

The Dr. Pat Show: Talk Radio to Thrive By!: Reading the Stars: What do Star Codes have to do with feeling happy in your job? with Suzanne Alexandria

  09/20/2021  11:00 am PST

Suzanne Alexandria, Soul Activation, The Dr Pat Show, Dr Pat Show, Dr Pat, Pat Baccili, Transformation Talk Radio, transformationJoin us for an intriguing hour with Dr. Pat and Suzanne Alexandria as we dive into the mystery of astrology charts as maps to your present happiness. If you're not happy in your career, or in relationships, or with who you are, there are lots of reasons. And there are lots of things you can DO about it.

Join us to talk about the Spiritual side of finding true center in these busy times. You won't want to miss this one. And Suzanne Alexandria will offer live energy and star readings to the first 8 callers who call into the show Monday, September 20 at 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 2pm Eastern.

Call in! 1-800-930-2819

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

HOST

dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »

GUEST

Suzanne Alexandria

Suzanne Alexandria

Suzanne is an energy healer through the Order of the Magdalene, and a spiritual coach and teacher. She leads clients' deep healing through the Akashic Records, and she bring...

Find out more »