transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time! Live Call in at 800-930-2819

Get Rooted Radio with Erica Gifford Mills: Living it Up ~ Loving it Up ~ Letting it Go!: Mindful Eating and the Holidays
The Psychic and The Doc with Mark Anthony and Dr. Pat Baccili: A New Light after a Dark Year: Finding New Meaning

The Psychic and The Doc with Mark Anthony and Dr. Pat Baccili: A New Light after a Dark Year: Finding New Meaning

  01/07/2021  04:00 pm PST

Since June  Mark has been consistently received a message of Light about 2021 during spirit communication sessions. Dr. Pat gained insight on a flight home after the music video shoot for Love One Another.

This show calls attention to ideas, insights from last year and now to what our "NEXT" could look like.
"Based on recent events it now appears this message is becoming reality. I will share this with you during the next episode of

The Psychic & The Doc." Mark Anthony

 

TUNE IN AND CALL IN!
800-930-2819
Thursday
7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT & 4 pm PT


Mark will reveal this message from the Light and connect callers with
loved ones in spirit
in harmony with
the uplifting insights and expertise of

DR. PAT BACCILLI

Watch LIVE on Facebook! Go to: www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio

Callin  800-930-2819

HOSTS

Mark Anthony - the psychic lawyer® Host on Transformation Talk Radio

Mark Anthony

The Psychic and The Doc - Your Practical Paranormal Power UnleashedThursdays 4pm PT / 7pm ETThere are shows with psychics and there are shows with doctors, but there’s...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »