transformation talk radio
transformation talk radio live

The Christine Upchurch Show: Love Cycles: The Five Essential Stages of Lasting Love with guest Linda Carroll

  09/26/2014  11:00 am PDT

Join Christine and author and veteran couples therapist Linda Carroll, as Linda shares that love is cyclical and comprised of five distinct stages: the Merge, Doubt and Denial, Disillusionment, Decision, and Wholehearted Loving. Explore how love's more challenging stages are part of genuine intimacy, rather than signs of its demise.


Christine Upchurch

The Christine Upchurch Show Stellar Conversations To Illuminate Your Journey Fridays 11am pacific / 2pm eastern Over the course of my career, I have had the privilege of ...

Find out more »


Linda Carroll

Linda Carroll has been a couples therapist for over thirty years, offering clients ways to understand their relationship in new ways and sustain love over time. She is certi...

Find out more »
Colette Marie Stefan - Float Your Boat