transformation talk radio

The Laura Longley Show: Where authentic change takes flight All Call-In Show for Intuitive Coaching and Tarot Guidance

  06/30/2014  11:00 am PDT

Where are you feeling stuck and unhappy in your life, but unsure what to do to get going in the right direction? Do you need help uncovering your life purpose, or choosing the ideal career for you? Get ready with your questions and issues that you would like Laura to help you with. Laura will coach you intuitively, and use the Tarot deck for additional guidance if you wish. The call in number is 800-930-2819. Write it down so you have it handy on Monday at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UK.

HOST

Laura Longley

The Laura Longley Show with Host Laura Longley Where authentic change takes flight.Tune in to The Laura Longley Show on Mondays at 11am PT2pm ET and discover how to make pos...

Find out more »

GUEST

Laura Longley

Laura Longley is the founder of Blue Heron Wisdom, a global organization dedicated to inspiring evolutionary change on the individual level, sharing wisdom and knowledge tow...

Find out more »
The Knowledge Book - Marge Ptaszek