transformation talk radio

The Laura Longley Show: Where authentic change takes flight Do Think The Universe is a Beneficent Place, Or Is It Out to Get You? How To See EVERY Experience As A Benefit to YOU - PLUS Call-In for Intuitive Coaching with Laura and Lots of Giveaways

  08/04/2014  11:00 am PDT

The call in number is 800-930-2819. Write it down so you have it handy on Monday at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UK. Do you ever feel like the Universe is out to get you? Today I'll share an experience I had recently that pointed out to me that EVERY experience is for my benefit - if I choose to look for it. We'll talk about ways YOU can shift from feeling like "they're out to get you" to feeling like "they're here to support me."

HOST

Laura Longley

The Laura Longley Show with Host Laura Longley Where authentic change takes flight.Tune in to The Laura Longley Show on Mondays at 11am PT2pm ET and discover how to make pos...

Find out more »

GUEST

Laura Longley

Laura Longley is the founder of Blue Heron Wisdom, a global organization dedicated to inspiring evolutionary change on the individual level, sharing wisdom and knowledge tow...

Find out more »
The Knowledge Book - Marge Ptaszek