transformation talk radio
transformation talk radio live

The Laura Longley Show: Where authentic change takes flight Thinking with Your Heart Instead of Your Head: Living Life Without Fear - PLUS Call-In for Intuitive Coaching with Laura

  08/25/2014  11:00 am PDT

The call in number is 800-930-2819. Write it down so you have it handy on Monday at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UK. Thinking with Your Heart Instead of Your Head: Living Life Without Fear . Today we'll be talking about how to listen to your higher self your heart, your intuition, the Divine you and turn down the noise of the small self ego, logic.

HOST

Laura Longley

The Laura Longley Show with Host Laura Longley Where authentic change takes flight.Tune in to The Laura Longley Show on Mondays at 11am PT2pm ET and discover how to make pos...

Find out more »

GUEST

Laura Longley

Laura Longley is the founder of Blue Heron Wisdom, a global organization dedicated to inspiring evolutionary change on the individual level, sharing wisdom and knowledge tow...

Find out more »
Kornelia Stephanie - Seminars - Retreats - Private VIP Sessions