Untangled and Free with Joan: Getting the Tangled Knots Out of Your Life: From Tangled to Untangled: Your Pathway to Freedom

Untangled and Free with Joan: Getting the Tangled Knots Out of Your Life: From Tangled to Untangled: Your Pathway to Freedom

  01/24/2023  11:00 am PST

From tangled to untangled - your pathway to freedom with joan and dr pat bacciliAre you ready to get rid of those knots that are tangling up your future? What it means to be tangled and how untangling can set you free to live your best life filled with love, abundance, prosperity, and joy.

Watch LIVE on FB - Click Here

CO-HOSTS

Joan Gilbert host of Untangled and Free on Transformation Talk Radio

Joan Gilbert M.s.

Untangled and Free with Joan: Getting the Tangled Knots Out of Your Life  Every 4th Tuesday 11am PT / 12 pm MT / 2pm ET What does it feel like to be tangled up in kno...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »