transformation-talk-radio

Transforming the World, One Listener at a Time! Live Call in at 800-930-2819

The Dr. Diane Show: Revolutionary Expansion of Mind, Body, and Soul: A Fascinating Discussion with Tom Paladino of Scalar Light
Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Brighter Tomorrow

Live Mondays 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

 

Are you ready to get your life back? Then get ready for Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Marcenelle on Transformation Talk Radio! Follow along on the show as Jennifer explores a variety of topics and issues, including the energetic causes of burnout - all with the mission of empowering listeners to be true to themselves. As an energy medicine practitioner, speaker, author and Board Certified Holistic Nurse, Jennifer has discovered new and exciting healing tools and resources and can’t wait to share them! Learn to move from the darkness of burning out to the light of burning bright! Get ready for your monthly dose of inspiration and illumination on Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Marcenelle!

Often referenced on the show is the HU, you can find more information about that here www.HearHU.org

HOST

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to get your life back? Then get ready for Burn Brigh...

Find out more »