Maximum Medicine with Dr. Sharon Martin: Bridging the Mystical & Scientific for Healing: Sound Healing with Emma Storey.

Maximum Medicine with Dr. Sharon Martin: Bridging the Mystical & Scientific for Healing: Sound Healing with Emma Storey.

  12/20/2023  07:00 am PDT

Maximum Medicine with Dr. Sharon Martin: Bridging the Mystical & Scientific for Healing: Sound Healing with Emma Storey.Everything is in a state of vibration, with its own frequency. Our cells can entrain with frequencies provided by healing instruments and move back into the healed vibration. Join Doc Martin and Emma Storey, the energy alchemist, to talk about her work in sound healing, and specifically the Dragon Frequencies she uses.

 

Prerecorded on Thursday November 29th at 9 am PT/ 12 noon ET/ 5 pm London

 

HOST

Dr Sharon Martin

Dr. Sharon Martin MD

Maximum Medicine with Dr. Sharon Martin: Bridging the Mystical & Scientific™ Every 1st & 3rd Wed 4pm pt / 7pm etLIVE Call-in shows!  Sometimes b...

Find out more »

GUEST

 Emma Storey

Emma Storey

Emma began her energy healing journey 15 years ago when she was attuned to Reiki where she would use it on friends and family, but it wasn’t until 2021 , when she reti...

Find out more »