The Dr. Pat Show: Talk Radio to Thrive By!
transformation-talk-radio
TTR-transformation-talk-radio-tagline
Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet: Soul Design for Self-Enlightenment and Self-Healing

Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet: Soul Design for Self-Enlightenment and Self-Healing

2nd & 4th Fridays

3pm PT / 4pm MT/ 6pm ET

Welcome to Ascending With The Arcturians with me, Viviane Chauvet. Join me as we explore the metaphysical, guiding through the cosmos within. As we are moving into a new era of consciousness, I have been called to be a force of light, a voice that helps guide, heal and inspire. The time has come to activate Soul Memory and regain the soul knowledge encoded in everyone’s divine essence and DNA. This show will lead you in first-hand spiritual coaching, ancient galactic mentorship, holographic quantum healing, methodology for self-enlightenment, and opportunities to manifest Universal Oneness. This is Soul Design for Self-Enlightenment and Self-Healing.

HOST

Viviane Chauvet host on Transformation Talk Radio

Viviane Chauvet

Creating and Living the Arcturian Way with Viviane Chauvet: Soul Design for Self-Enlightenment 2nd & 4th Fridays 3pm PT / 4pm MT/ 6pm ET Welcome to Creating and Living...

Find out more »